

The Achievers School Parents Teachers Association 2023-2024 Members List

Sr.No	Name of the Executive	Designation of the Elected
	Members	Executive Members
1	Dr.Priyadarshini Deoghare	Chairperson/President
2	Mr. Sunil Matikhaye	Vice Chairperson
3	Ms. Dipali Pol	Secretary
4	Mr. Vikas Sah	Joint Secretary
5	Ms. Manju Saini	Joint Secretary
6	Ms. Sapna Katiyar	Management Representative
7	Mr. Ashish Somajoshilwar	Grade 1- Parents Representative
8	Ms. Shikha Sharma	Teachers Representative
9	Mr. Shivaji Wagde	Grade 2- Parents Representative
10	Ms. Heena Ahmed	Teachers Representative
11	Mr. Ganesh Thakre	Grade 3- Parents Representative
12	Ms. Rati Joshi	Teachers Representative
13	Mr. Chandrakant Thorat	Grade 4- Parents Representative
14	Ms. Harshada Kanitkar	Teachers Representative
15	Mr. Srinivas Sripathi	Grade 5- Parents Representative
16	Ms. Premlata Franklin	Teachers Representative
17	Mr. Amol Lakhote	Grade 6- Parents Representative
18	Mr. Vivek Tapase	Teachers Representative
19	Mr. Vilas Munghate	Grade 7- Parents Representative
20	Ms. Sangeeta Mahatpure	Teachers Representative
21	Mr. Satyendra Nawkarkar	Grade 8- Parents Representative
22	Mr. Zuber Ahmed	Teachers Representative
23	Ms. Neelima Menon	Grade 9- Parents Representative
24	Ms. Pallavi Parashar	Teachers Representative
25	Mr. Arun Singh	Grade 10- Parents Representative
26	Ms. Yogeeta Divecha	Teachers Representative